BoldTrail vs CINC
Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.
BoldTrail
The all-in-one platform formerly known as kvCORE, built for brokerages.
CINC
A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.
Quick verdict
Feature comparison
| BoldTrail | CINC | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Contact sales | Contact sales |
| Pricing model | Base platform fee plus per-agent; custom enterprise quotes | Four tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publicly |
| Free trial | Demo only, no free trial | Demo only, no free trial |
| Contract | Not disclosed publicly | Not disclosed publicly |
| Setup or onboarding fee | Charged historically, amount undisclosed | Not published |
| Best for | Brokerages and large teams | Teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline |
| Paid leads included | No, but it runs your own marketing | Yes, this is the core product |
| IDX website included | Yes, included | Yes, included |
| Built-in dialer | Not confirmed on current vendor pages | Yes, $75/mo for 3 lines |
| SMS / texting | Not confirmed on current vendor pages | Yes |
| Transaction management | Yes, transaction integration | Not advertised |
| Email marketing | Yes, Marketing Autopilot | Yes, with automation |
| AI lead nurture | Yes, integrated AI and high-intent lead routing | Yes, CINC AI from $200/mo |
| Mobile app | Yes, AI-powered app | Yes |
| Integrations | Not published | Not published |
| Support | Not published | Phone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday mornings |
Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.
Pros and cons
BoldTrail
- Genuinely all-in-one: IDX site, CRM and marketing in one platform
- Largest review base of any platform here, so the feedback is well-tested
- Brokerage tooling (BackOffice, Recruiting) that nothing else here matches
- Behavioural AI that surfaces which leads are actually active
- No published pricing, so you cannot budget without a sales call
- No free trial, demo only
- Historically charges an onboarding fee, amount undisclosed
- Overkill for a solo agent; most reach it through a brokerage
CINC
- The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
- An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
- Serious scale behind the lead generation
- Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
- No published base price and no free trial
- Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
- The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
- Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent
What reviewers say
Its review base spans both the kvCORE and BoldTrail eras. Reviewers rate the breadth of the platform highly; recurring criticism centres on the learning curve and on cost transparency.
Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.
Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.
Frequently asked questions
How much do BoldTrail and CINC cost?
BoldTrail: Contact sales (No public pricing published). CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.
Does BoldTrail or CINC offer a free trial?
BoldTrail: Demo only, no free trial. CINC: Demo only, no free trial.
Are you locked into a contract with BoldTrail or CINC?
BoldTrail: Not disclosed publicly. CINC: Not disclosed publicly. On setup costs, BoldTrail is charged historically, amount undisclosed and CINC is not published.
Do BoldTrail or CINC include an IDX website?
BoldTrail: Yes, included. CINC: Yes, included.
Do BoldTrail or CINC provide leads?
BoldTrail: No, but it runs your own marketing. CINC: Yes, this is the core product. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.
Which is better for a solo agent, BoldTrail or CINC?
BoldTrail is built for brokerages and large teams, while CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.