Compare real estate CRMs
Pick any two platforms and see what they actually cost, what you are locked into, and what each one really does. No affiliate links, no sponsored rankings, and no numbers we could not verify.
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
Choose two platforms to open the full side-by-side comparison.
The platforms we cover
| Platform | Starting price | Free trial | Contract | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Follow Up Boss | $69/user/mo | 14-day free trial | Month-to-month, no setup fee | Teams tracking speed-to-lead |
| BoldTrail | Contact sales | Demo only, no free trial | Not disclosed publicly | Brokerages and large teams |
| Wise Agent | $49/mo flat | 14-day free trial, no card required | Month-to-month, no contracts | Solo agents and small teams |
| Real Geeks | $399/mo | Demo only, no free trial | 6-month or 12-month commitment | Agents who want site plus CRM together |
| BoomTown | Contact sales | Demo only, no free trial | Not disclosed publicly | Large teams with real ad budgets |
| Sierra Interactive | $299.95/mo | Demo only, no free trial | 12-month agreement on every plan | Small teams generating their own leads |
| Lofty | Contact sales | Demo only, no free trial | Not disclosed publicly | Teams buying site, CRM and ads together |
| CINC | Contact sales | Demo only, no free trial | Not disclosed publicly | Teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline |
| Top Producer | $179/user/mo | No free trial advertised | Not published; reviewers report long terms | Solo agents and small teams wanting a classic CRM |
| IXACT Contact | $46.75/mo | Free trial offered; the vendor states 14 days in one place and 5 weeks in another | Month-to-month, no contract, cancel anytime | Solo agents working a sphere of influence |
| Realvolve | Contact sales | Free trial offered, length not stated | Not disclosed publicly | Process-driven solos who want deep automation |
Prices come from each vendor own pricing page. Where a vendor publishes nothing we write contact sales rather than repeating an unsourced figure. Six of the eleven platforms here refuse to publish a base price at all.
Every comparison
Guides and analysis
Real Estate CRM Power Dialer Comparison: Who Includes One (2026)
Three real estate CRMs include a power dialer; three charge extra. What a calling seat really costs on Follow Up Boss, CINC, Wise Agent and Sierra.
Real Estate CRM With IDX Website Included: What It Really Costs (2026)
Six real estate CRMs bundle an IDX website; three charge extra and two have none. Why bundled IDX explains the jump from $69 to $399 a month.
Real Estate CRMs With Built-In Transaction Management (2026)
Five real estate CRMs include transaction management natively; Follow Up Boss integrates instead. Which approach fits solo agents, teams and TCs.
Which Real Estate CRMs Actually Offer a Free Trial (2026)
Only four of eleven real estate CRMs offer a free trial you can start yourself. Here is who does, who makes you book a demo, and how to use 14 days well.
Chime Is Now Lofty: The Rename, the Firepoint Shutdown, and What It Means
Chime Technologies became Lofty in late 2023, then bought Firepoint and wound it down. Here is the full picture if you are shopping for either name.
kvCORE Is Now BoldTrail: What Changed and What Did Not
Inside Real Estate renamed kvCORE to BoldTrail in 2024. Here is what the rename actually involved, and what it means if you are still shopping for kvCORE.
Real Estate CRM Contracts: Who Locks You In and for How Long
Contract length is the detail most likely to cost you and least likely to appear in a comparison table. Here is who is month-to-month and who is not.
Best Real Estate CRM for Small Teams (2 to 10 Agents) in 2026
Per-seat pricing punishes growing teams. Here is what each platform actually costs at 3, 5 and 10 agents, and where the maths flips.
Do You Actually Need a CRM That Sells You Leads?
Some platforms are CRMs. Some are lead vendors with a CRM attached. Confusing the two is the most expensive mistake in this category.
Cheapest Real Estate CRMs in 2026: What Under $100 a Month Actually Buys
Two platforms cost under $50 a month. Here is exactly what you get, what you give up, and when paying more is genuinely worth it.
Which Real Estate CRMs Actually Publish Their Prices in 2026
Six of the eleven major real estate CRM platforms will not tell you what they cost without a sales call. Here is the full breakdown of who publishes and who does not.
Firepoint Is Gone: Lofty Bought It and Shut It Down
Lofty acquired Firepoint in 2024 and wound the product down. If you are still searching for Firepoint pricing, here is what happened and where its users went.
How this site works
Every price here comes from the vendor own pricing page. Ratings always appear with their review count, because a 3.6 from fifteen reviews and a 4.4 from five hundred are not the same claim. We take no money from any vendor listed. More on how we research this.