BoomTown vs CINC

Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.

VS

Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.

Heads up on BoomTown: Inside Real Estate, which owns both BoomTown and BoldTrail, states on its own BoldTrail site that BoomTown is now BoldTrail and steers new buyers there. The BoomTown site is still live and still selling. Check availability directly before committing.

BoomTown

Established lead-gen platform now being folded into BoldTrail.

Contact sales
No public pricing published
4.7/5 on G2 from 588 reviews
VS

CINC

A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.

Contact sales
No public pricing published
4.4/5 on G2 from 204 reviews

Quick verdict

BoomTown suits large teams with real ad budgets, but publishes no pricing at all, so budgeting means booking a sales call first. CINC suits teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, but publishes no pricing at all, so budgeting means booking a sales call first. The deciding factor is usually whether you need leads and a website supplied for you, or you already have those and just need the follow-up to be airtight.

Feature comparison

BoomTownCINC
Starting priceContact salesContact sales
Pricing modelFour packages: Launch, Core, Grow, AdvanceFour tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publicly
Free trialDemo only, no free trialDemo only, no free trial
ContractNot disclosed publiclyNot disclosed publicly
Setup or onboarding feeNot publishedNot published
Best forLarge teams with real ad budgetsTeams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline
Paid leads includedYes, lead generation is the core productYes, this is the core product
IDX website includedYes, includedYes, included
Built-in dialerNot confirmed at tier levelYes, $75/mo for 3 lines
SMS / textingNot confirmed at tier levelYes
Transaction managementNot confirmed at tier levelNot advertised
Email marketingNot confirmed at tier levelYes, with automation
AI lead nurtureYes, predictive CRM capabilitiesYes, CINC AI from $200/mo
Mobile appYesYes
IntegrationsNot publishedNot published
SupportSuccess Assurance concierge lead qualificationPhone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday mornings

Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.

Pros and cons

BoomTown

What works
  • Highest review rating of any platform on this list
  • Success Assurance puts real people on qualifying your leads
  • Mature, well-tested lead generation for high-volume teams
  • Strong reputation among established teams
What does not
  • Its own owner is steering new buyers to BoldTrail instead
  • No published pricing and no free trial
  • Reviewers report the platform has seen few updates recently
  • You may end up migrated to BoldTrail regardless

CINC

What works
  • The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
  • An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
  • Serious scale behind the lead generation
  • Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
What does not
  • No published base price and no free trial
  • Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
  • The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
  • Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent

What reviewers say

4.7/5
G2, 588 reviews. Capterra 4.5/5 (239 reviews)

Historically among the best-rated platforms in the category. More recent reviews raise the lack of ongoing development and the expectation of a move to BoldTrail.

4.4/5
G2, 204 reviews. Capterra 4.1/5 (249 reviews)

Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.

Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.

Frequently asked questions

How much do BoomTown and CINC cost?

BoomTown: Contact sales (No public pricing published). CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.

Does BoomTown or CINC offer a free trial?

BoomTown: Demo only, no free trial. CINC: Demo only, no free trial.

Are you locked into a contract with BoomTown or CINC?

BoomTown: Not disclosed publicly. CINC: Not disclosed publicly. On setup costs, BoomTown is not published and CINC is not published.

Do BoomTown or CINC include an IDX website?

BoomTown: Yes, included. CINC: Yes, included.

Do BoomTown or CINC provide leads?

BoomTown: Yes, lead generation is the core product. CINC: Yes, this is the core product. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.

Which is better for a solo agent, BoomTown or CINC?

BoomTown is built for large teams with real ad budgets, while CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.

Other comparisons

Follow Up Boss vs Wise AgentFollow Up Boss vs Real GeeksFollow Up Boss vs Sierra InteractiveFollow Up Boss vs LoftyFollow Up Boss vs Top ProducerFollow Up Boss vs IXACT ContactFollow Up Boss vs RealvolveBoldTrail vs Follow Up BossBoldTrail vs Wise AgentBoldTrail vs Real GeeksBoldTrail vs BoomTownBoldTrail vs Sierra Interactive