CINC vs IXACT Contact

Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.

VS

Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.

CINC

A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.

Contact sales
No public pricing published
4.4/5 on G2 from 204 reviews
VS

IXACT Contact

The cheapest option here, built for working a referral database by email.

$46.75/mo
Billed annually; $55/mo billed monthly
4.5/5 on G2 from 268 reviews

Quick verdict

CINC suits teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, but publishes no pricing at all, so budgeting means booking a sales call first. IXACT Contact suits solo agents working a sphere of influence, at $46.75/mo, month-to-month, no contract, cancel anytime. The deciding factor is usually whether you need leads and a website supplied for you, or you already have those and just need the follow-up to be airtight.

Feature comparison

CINCIXACT Contact
Starting priceContact sales$46.75/mo
Pricing modelFour tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publiclyFlat per user. Team members $28.90/mo annually, $34 monthly
Free trialDemo only, no free trialFree trial offered; the vendor states 14 days in one place and 5 weeks in another
ContractNot disclosed publiclyMonth-to-month, no contract, cancel anytime
Setup or onboarding feeNot publishedNone on the CRM; $69 one-time on the IDX add-on
Best forTeams with ad budget and inside-sales disciplineSolo agents working a sphere of influence
Paid leads includedYes, this is the core productNo, it is a CRM and email tool only
IDX website includedYes, includedAgent website included; true IDX is $50/mo extra
Built-in dialerYes, $75/mo for 3 linesNo
SMS / textingYesAdd-on from $5/mo
Transaction managementNot advertisedNot advertised
Email marketingYes, with automationYes, and it is the strength: written newsletters plus 2,500 emails/mo
AI lead nurtureYes, CINC AI from $200/moNot advertised
Mobile appYesYes, native iPhone and Android app
IntegrationsNot publishedNot published
SupportPhone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday morningsPhone 9am-5pm EST and email

Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.

Pros and cons

CINC

What works
  • The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
  • An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
  • Serious scale behind the lead generation
  • Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
What does not
  • No published base price and no free trial
  • Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
  • The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
  • Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent

IXACT Contact

What works
  • By far the lowest price of any platform here, at under $47 a month
  • The only genuinely month-to-month option with no contract at all
  • Professionally written monthly newsletters included, not an add-on
  • A real native mobile app rather than a web wrapper
What does not
  • No lead generation, no dialer and no transaction management
  • True IDX search costs $50/mo more on top
  • Texting is a metered add-on rather than included
  • The vendor contradicts itself on how long the free trial lasts

What reviewers say

4.4/5
G2, 204 reviews. Capterra 4.1/5 (249 reviews)

Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.

4.5/5
G2, 268 reviews. Capterra 4.4/5 (145 reviews)

Reviews are strong overall but a minority report support emails going unanswered for days. More concretely, some users report mass emails failing to reach iCloud, AOL and Yahoo recipients, and occasional problems with Google contact sync.

Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.

Frequently asked questions

How much do CINC and IXACT Contact cost?

CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). IXACT Contact: $46.75/mo (Billed annually; $55/mo billed monthly). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.

Does CINC or IXACT Contact offer a free trial?

CINC: Demo only, no free trial. IXACT Contact: Free trial offered; the vendor states 14 days in one place and 5 weeks in another.

Are you locked into a contract with CINC or IXACT Contact?

CINC: Not disclosed publicly. IXACT Contact: Month-to-month, no contract, cancel anytime. On setup costs, CINC is not published and IXACT Contact is none on the crm; $69 one-time on the idx add-on.

Do CINC or IXACT Contact include an IDX website?

CINC: Yes, included. IXACT Contact: Agent website included; true IDX is $50/mo extra.

Do CINC or IXACT Contact provide leads?

CINC: Yes, this is the core product. IXACT Contact: No, it is a CRM and email tool only. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.

Which is better for a solo agent, CINC or IXACT Contact?

CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, while IXACT Contact is built for solo agents working a sphere of influence. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.

Other comparisons

Follow Up Boss vs Wise AgentFollow Up Boss vs Real GeeksFollow Up Boss vs Sierra InteractiveFollow Up Boss vs LoftyFollow Up Boss vs Top ProducerFollow Up Boss vs IXACT ContactFollow Up Boss vs RealvolveBoldTrail vs Follow Up BossBoldTrail vs Wise AgentBoldTrail vs Real GeeksBoldTrail vs BoomTownBoldTrail vs Sierra Interactive