CINC vs Real Geeks
Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.
CINC
A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.
Real Geeks
IDX website, CRM and optional lead generation in one bundle.
Quick verdict
Feature comparison
| CINC | Real Geeks | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Contact sales | $399/mo |
| Pricing model | Four tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publicly | Flat base; extra users $25/mo (3-10), cheaper above that |
| Free trial | Demo only, no free trial | Demo only, no free trial |
| Contract | Not disclosed publicly | 6-month or 12-month commitment |
| Setup or onboarding fee | Not published | $500 one-time |
| Best for | Teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline | Agents who want site plus CRM together |
| Paid leads included | Yes, this is the core product | Optional paid packages from $299/mo |
| IDX website included | Yes, included | Yes, the core of the product |
| Built-in dialer | Yes, $75/mo for 3 lines | Yes, Real Geeks Dialer |
| SMS / texting | Yes | Yes, SMS autoresponders |
| Transaction management | Not advertised | Not advertised |
| Email marketing | Yes, with automation | Yes, drip campaigns, postcards and social |
| AI lead nurture | Yes, CINC AI from $200/mo | Yes, Geek AI; text tier is a $49/mo add-on |
| Mobile app | Yes | Yes |
| Integrations | Not published | Marketplace, count not published |
| Support | Phone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday mornings | 24/7 US-based, 1:1 onboarding |
Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.
Pros and cons
CINC
- The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
- An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
- Serious scale behind the lead generation
- Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
- No published base price and no free trial
- Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
- The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
- Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent
Real Geeks
- Published pricing, unusual for a platform with an IDX site included
- Cheap incremental seats at $25/mo for users 3 to 10
- Optional paid lead packages if you want leads delivered
- 24/7 US-based support and hands-on onboarding
- 6 or 12-month commitment, so no month-to-month escape
- $500 setup fee on top of the monthly
- No transaction management
- IDX feeds cost $10/mo per MLS board on top
What reviewers say
Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.
Reviewers rate the website and lead-capture tooling well and value the transparent pricing. The commitment term and the setup fee are the most common objections.
Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.
Frequently asked questions
How much do CINC and Real Geeks cost?
CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). Real Geeks: $399/mo (Includes 2 users, plus $500 one-time setup). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.
Does CINC or Real Geeks offer a free trial?
CINC: Demo only, no free trial. Real Geeks: Demo only, no free trial.
Are you locked into a contract with CINC or Real Geeks?
CINC: Not disclosed publicly. Real Geeks: 6-month or 12-month commitment. On setup costs, CINC is not published and Real Geeks is $500 one-time.
Do CINC or Real Geeks include an IDX website?
CINC: Yes, included. Real Geeks: Yes, the core of the product.
Do CINC or Real Geeks provide leads?
CINC: Yes, this is the core product. Real Geeks: Optional paid packages from $299/mo. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.
Which is better for a solo agent, CINC or Real Geeks?
CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, while Real Geeks is built for agents who want site plus crm together. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.