CINC vs Realvolve
Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.
CINC
A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.
Realvolve
A workflow engine for people who want to automate every step of a deal.
Quick verdict
Feature comparison
| CINC | Realvolve | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Contact sales | Contact sales |
| Pricing model | Four tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publicly | Four packages: Basic, Accelerate, Navigator, Concierge |
| Free trial | Demo only, no free trial | Free trial offered, length not stated |
| Contract | Not disclosed publicly | Not disclosed publicly |
| Setup or onboarding fee | Not published | A sign-up fee applies, amount undisclosed |
| Best for | Teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline | Process-driven solos who want deep automation |
| Paid leads included | Yes, this is the core product | No |
| IDX website included | Yes, included | No |
| Built-in dialer | Yes, $75/mo for 3 lines | No |
| SMS / texting | Yes | Yes |
| Transaction management | Not advertised | Yes, through contract-to-close workflows |
| Email marketing | Yes, with automation | Yes |
| AI lead nurture | Yes, CINC AI from $200/mo | Advertised, depth unclear |
| Mobile app | Yes | Not advertised |
| Integrations | Not published | Not published |
| Support | Phone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday mornings | Not published |
Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.
Pros and cons
CINC
- The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
- An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
- Serious scale behind the lead generation
- Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
- No published base price and no free trial
- Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
- The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
- Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent
Realvolve
- The deepest workflow automation of anything on this list
- Contract-to-close tracking built from those same workflows
- A free trial exists, which most platforms at this level do not offer
- Independent, so it is not being merged into a larger portfolio
- No published pricing anywhere on the vendor site
- A sign-up fee exists but the amount is not disclosed
- No website, no IDX, no dialer and no lead generation
- Steep setup: the value only arrives after weeks of configuration
What reviewers say
Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.
The workflow engine is both the strength and the complaint. Reviewers describe the learning curve as intimidating and the initial build-out as more work than expected, so it only pays off for people willing to invest the configuration time.
Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.
Frequently asked questions
How much do CINC and Realvolve cost?
CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). Realvolve: Contact sales (No prices published on the vendor site). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.
Does CINC or Realvolve offer a free trial?
CINC: Demo only, no free trial. Realvolve: Free trial offered, length not stated.
Are you locked into a contract with CINC or Realvolve?
CINC: Not disclosed publicly. Realvolve: Not disclosed publicly. On setup costs, CINC is not published and Realvolve is a sign-up fee applies, amount undisclosed.
Do CINC or Realvolve include an IDX website?
CINC: Yes, included. Realvolve: No.
Do CINC or Realvolve provide leads?
CINC: Yes, this is the core product. Realvolve: No. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.
Which is better for a solo agent, CINC or Realvolve?
CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, while Realvolve is built for process-driven solos who want deep automation. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.