CINC vs Sierra Interactive

Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.

VS

Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.

CINC

A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.

Contact sales
No public pricing published
4.4/5 on G2 from 204 reviews
VS

Sierra Interactive

The one platform here that publishes every price, built around leads you generate yourself.

$299.95/mo
Starter, 1 user, annual prepay
4.7/5 on G2 from 3 reviews

Quick verdict

CINC suits teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, but publishes no pricing at all, so budgeting means booking a sales call first. Sierra Interactive suits small teams generating their own leads, at $299.95/mo, 12-month agreement on every plan. The deciding factor is usually whether you need leads and a website supplied for you, or you already have those and just need the follow-up to be airtight.

Feature comparison

CINCSierra Interactive
Starting priceContact sales$299.95/mo
Pricing modelFour tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publiclyStarter $299.95 (1 user), Essential $399.95 (3), Growth $599.95 (5). Monthly billing costs more
Free trialDemo only, no free trialDemo only, no free trial
ContractNot disclosed publicly12-month agreement on every plan
Setup or onboarding feeNot published$0 on annual prepay, $500 if billed monthly
Best forTeams with ad budget and inside-sales disciplineSmall teams generating their own leads
Paid leads includedYes, this is the core productNo, it sells ad management, not leads
IDX website includedYes, includedYes, included, several design tiers
Built-in dialerYes, $75/mo for 3 linesYes, built in with call lists
SMS / textingYesYes
Transaction managementNot advertisedNot advertised
Email marketingYes, with automationYes, plus marketing automation
AI lead nurtureYes, CINC AI from $200/moPartial, focused on AI search visibility
Mobile appYesYes
IntegrationsNot publishedNearly 100
SupportPhone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday morningsTicket form; hours not published

Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.

Pros and cons

CINC

What works
  • The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
  • An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
  • Serious scale behind the lead generation
  • Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
What does not
  • No published base price and no free trial
  • Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
  • The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
  • Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent

Sierra Interactive

What works
  • Publishes its full price list including setup fees, which is rare here
  • No setup fee at all if you pay annually up front
  • Seat costs fall steeply as a team grows, down to $5 per user at scale
  • Built around owning your lead source rather than renting one
What does not
  • Highest entry price here for a single user
  • A 12-month agreement on every plan, with no month-to-month option
  • No transaction management
  • Its review base is tiny, so there is little independent evidence either way

What reviewers say

4.4/5
G2, 204 reviews. Capterra 4.1/5 (249 reviews)

Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.

4.7/5
G2, 3 reviews. Only 3 reviews, far too few to mean anything. No Capterra listing exists

There is very little independent review data on Sierra, which is itself worth knowing. What exists praises the website and SEO strength and questions whether the entry price is justified against cheaper rivals.

Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.

Frequently asked questions

How much do CINC and Sierra Interactive cost?

CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). Sierra Interactive: $299.95/mo (Starter, 1 user, annual prepay). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.

Does CINC or Sierra Interactive offer a free trial?

CINC: Demo only, no free trial. Sierra Interactive: Demo only, no free trial.

Are you locked into a contract with CINC or Sierra Interactive?

CINC: Not disclosed publicly. Sierra Interactive: 12-month agreement on every plan. On setup costs, CINC is not published and Sierra Interactive is $0 on annual prepay, $500 if billed monthly.

Do CINC or Sierra Interactive include an IDX website?

CINC: Yes, included. Sierra Interactive: Yes, included, several design tiers.

Do CINC or Sierra Interactive provide leads?

CINC: Yes, this is the core product. Sierra Interactive: No, it sells ad management, not leads. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.

Which is better for a solo agent, CINC or Sierra Interactive?

CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, while Sierra Interactive is built for small teams generating their own leads. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.

Other comparisons

Follow Up Boss vs Wise AgentFollow Up Boss vs Real GeeksFollow Up Boss vs Sierra InteractiveFollow Up Boss vs LoftyFollow Up Boss vs Top ProducerFollow Up Boss vs IXACT ContactFollow Up Boss vs RealvolveBoldTrail vs Follow Up BossBoldTrail vs Wise AgentBoldTrail vs Real GeeksBoldTrail vs BoomTownBoldTrail vs Sierra Interactive