CINC vs Top Producer
Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.
CINC
A lead generation machine with a CRM wrapped around it.
Top Producer
A mature contact and transaction CRM with optional lead and farming programmes.
Quick verdict
Feature comparison
| CINC | Top Producer | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | Contact sales | $179/user/mo |
| Pricing model | Four tiers: Solo, Ramp, Pro, Select. Only add-ons are priced publicly | Pro $179/user. Teams flat: 5 users $399/mo, 10 users $699/mo, 25 users $1,199/mo |
| Free trial | Demo only, no free trial | No free trial advertised |
| Contract | Not disclosed publicly | Not published; reviewers report long terms |
| Setup or onboarding fee | Not published | None stated |
| Best for | Teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline | Solo agents and small teams wanting a classic CRM |
| Paid leads included | Yes, this is the core product | Yes, Social Connect and HouseValues seller leads |
| IDX website included | Yes, included | Separate product at $35/user/mo |
| Built-in dialer | Yes, $75/mo for 3 lines | Not advertised |
| SMS / texting | Yes | Yes, automated SMS and email response |
| Transaction management | Not advertised | Yes, included in Pro |
| Email marketing | Yes, with automation | Yes |
| AI lead nurture | Yes, CINC AI from $200/mo | Partial, AI writing plus predictive analytics |
| Mobile app | Yes | Yes |
| Integrations | Not published | 150+ lead sources, 320+ MLS boards |
| Support | Phone, email and chat, 9:30am-7pm ET weekdays plus Saturday mornings | Chat and email, 7:30am-4pm PST weekdays |
Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.
Pros and cons
CINC
- The most clearly published support hours of any platform here
- An in-house team runs the ad spend, so you are not managing campaigns
- Serious scale behind the lead generation
- Priced add-ons are transparent even though the base price is not
- No published base price and no free trial
- Lead quality is the single most common complaint from its own customers
- The dialer and the AI assistant both cost extra on top
- Wrong tool entirely for a solo agent
Top Producer
- Published per-user pricing, unlike most platforms at this size
- Team bundles are unusually cheap per seat: 25 users for $1,199/mo
- Transaction management included rather than sold separately
- Connects to more MLS boards than anything else here
- The lowest G2 score of any platform on this site
- Contract length is not published, and reviewers report difficulty cancelling
- The website is a paid add-on rather than part of the CRM
- No dialer advertised
What reviewers say
Lead quality dominates the feedback: a meaningful share of delivered contacts carry unusable phone numbers or fall outside the agent area, which pushes the real cost per workable lead well above the headline figure.
The most distinctive complaint is commercial rather than technical: reviewers describe being locked into long terms, continuing to be billed after trying to cancel, and struggling to reach anyone able to stop it. Repeated price rises come up alongside it.
Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.
Frequently asked questions
How much do CINC and Top Producer cost?
CINC: Contact sales (No public pricing published). Top Producer: $179/user/mo (Pro. Team bundles are far cheaper per seat). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.
Does CINC or Top Producer offer a free trial?
CINC: Demo only, no free trial. Top Producer: No free trial advertised.
Are you locked into a contract with CINC or Top Producer?
CINC: Not disclosed publicly. Top Producer: Not published; reviewers report long terms. On setup costs, CINC is not published and Top Producer is none stated.
Do CINC or Top Producer include an IDX website?
CINC: Yes, included. Top Producer: Separate product at $35/user/mo.
Do CINC or Top Producer provide leads?
CINC: Yes, this is the core product. Top Producer: Yes, Social Connect and HouseValues seller leads. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.
Which is better for a solo agent, CINC or Top Producer?
CINC is built for teams with ad budget and inside-sales discipline, while Top Producer is built for solo agents and small teams wanting a classic crm. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.