Real Geeks vs Realvolve
Pricing, contract terms and features side by side. Last checked September 2026.
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
- Follow Up Boss$69/user/mo
- BoldTrailContact sales
- Wise Agent$49/mo flat
- Real Geeks$399/mo
- BoomTownContact sales
- Sierra Interactive$299.95/mo
- LoftyContact sales
- CINCContact sales
- Top Producer$179/user/mo
- IXACT Contact$46.75/mo
- RealvolveContact sales
Pick any two platforms. The page updates as soon as you choose.
Real Geeks
IDX website, CRM and optional lead generation in one bundle.
Realvolve
A workflow engine for people who want to automate every step of a deal.
Quick verdict
Feature comparison
| Real Geeks | Realvolve | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $399/mo | Contact sales |
| Pricing model | Flat base; extra users $25/mo (3-10), cheaper above that | Four packages: Basic, Accelerate, Navigator, Concierge |
| Free trial | Demo only, no free trial | Free trial offered, length not stated |
| Contract | 6-month or 12-month commitment | Not disclosed publicly |
| Setup or onboarding fee | $500 one-time | A sign-up fee applies, amount undisclosed |
| Best for | Agents who want site plus CRM together | Process-driven solos who want deep automation |
| Paid leads included | Optional paid packages from $299/mo | No |
| IDX website included | Yes, the core of the product | No |
| Built-in dialer | Yes, Real Geeks Dialer | No |
| SMS / texting | Yes, SMS autoresponders | Yes |
| Transaction management | Not advertised | Yes, through contract-to-close workflows |
| Email marketing | Yes, drip campaigns, postcards and social | Yes |
| AI lead nurture | Yes, Geek AI; text tier is a $49/mo add-on | Advertised, depth unclear |
| Mobile app | Yes | Not advertised |
| Integrations | Marketplace, count not published | Not published |
| Support | 24/7 US-based, 1:1 onboarding | Not published |
Pricing and features verified against each vendor own pages in September 2026. Where a vendor does not publish a figure we say so rather than estimating it.
Pros and cons
Real Geeks
- Published pricing, unusual for a platform with an IDX site included
- Cheap incremental seats at $25/mo for users 3 to 10
- Optional paid lead packages if you want leads delivered
- 24/7 US-based support and hands-on onboarding
- 6 or 12-month commitment, so no month-to-month escape
- $500 setup fee on top of the monthly
- No transaction management
- IDX feeds cost $10/mo per MLS board on top
Realvolve
- The deepest workflow automation of anything on this list
- Contract-to-close tracking built from those same workflows
- A free trial exists, which most platforms at this level do not offer
- Independent, so it is not being merged into a larger portfolio
- No published pricing anywhere on the vendor site
- A sign-up fee exists but the amount is not disclosed
- No website, no IDX, no dialer and no lead generation
- Steep setup: the value only arrives after weeks of configuration
What reviewers say
Reviewers rate the website and lead-capture tooling well and value the transparent pricing. The commitment term and the setup fee are the most common objections.
The workflow engine is both the strength and the complaint. Reviewers describe the learning curve as intimidating and the initial build-out as more work than expected, so it only pays off for people willing to invest the configuration time.
Ratings are the aggregate scores published by G2 and Capterra, shown with their review counts so you can judge how much weight each one deserves.
Frequently asked questions
How much do Real Geeks and Realvolve cost?
Real Geeks: $399/mo (Includes 2 users, plus $500 one-time setup). Realvolve: Contact sales (No prices published on the vendor site). Both figures come from each vendor own pricing page, checked in September 2026.
Does Real Geeks or Realvolve offer a free trial?
Real Geeks: Demo only, no free trial. Realvolve: Free trial offered, length not stated.
Are you locked into a contract with Real Geeks or Realvolve?
Real Geeks: 6-month or 12-month commitment. Realvolve: Not disclosed publicly. On setup costs, Real Geeks is $500 one-time and Realvolve is a sign-up fee applies, amount undisclosed.
Do Real Geeks or Realvolve include an IDX website?
Real Geeks: Yes, the core of the product. Realvolve: No.
Do Real Geeks or Realvolve provide leads?
Real Geeks: Optional paid packages from $299/mo. Realvolve: No. This is one of the biggest differences between platforms in this category and it is often glossed over in sales demos.
Which is better for a solo agent, Real Geeks or Realvolve?
Real Geeks is built for agents who want site plus crm together, while Realvolve is built for process-driven solos who want deep automation. A solo agent should generally weigh the cheaper, shorter-commitment option unless they are already spending money on leads.